Organised by
Movers and Shakers logo
Headline Partner
Vodafone Business logo
In association with
West Midlands Growth Company logo
Official Partners
West Midlands Combined Authority logo
 
Midlands Engine

'INVESTING IN THE FUTURE' - People | Place | Economy

Tuesday 17th September 2019 - The Vox Conference Centre, Resorts World, Birmingham

Event Info

Venue - The Vox Conference Centre, Resorts World, Birmingham B40 1PU

Date - Tuesday 17th September 2019

Timings - 8.00am Registration - 6.00pm Close

For directions and further information on the venue please click here.

Contact Us

Movers & Shakers

Julia Horsley

12 Park Street

Windsor

Berkshire SL4 1LU

Tel: 01753 847619

Julia.horsley@moversandshakers.uk.com

The Team

David Jennings - Chairman - david.jennings@moversandshakers.uk.com

Leigh Natasha Salter - Managing Director - leigh.salter@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julia Horsley - Head of Operations - julia.horsley@moversandshakers.uk.com

Claire May - Events Co-Ordinator - claire.may@moversandshakers.uk.com

Genevieve Lorkin - Events Support - genevieve.lorkin@moversandshakers.uk.com

Simon Montgomery- Regional Director - simon.montgomery@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julie Farrar-Gough - Events Manager (Regional) - julie-farrar-gough@moversandshakers.uk.com

Event Sponsors

SPONSOR THE EVENTBOOK YOUR PLACE