Organised by
Movers and Shakers logo
Official Partners
West Midlands Combined Authority logo
 
UK Trade & investment logo
 
Midlands Engine
In association with
Bilfinger logo

West Midlands Forum For Growth

*** 2018 CONFERENCE DATE *** - Tuesday 18th September - Theme: to be announced ...

Event Info

Venue - The Vox Conference Centre, Resorts World, Birmingham B40 1PU

Date - Tuesday 18th September 2018

Timings - 8.00am Registration - 6.00pm Close

For directions and further information on the venue please click here.

Contact Us

Movers & Shakers

Julia Horsley

12 Park Street

Windsor

Berkshire SL4 1LU

Tel: 01753 847619

Julia.horsley@moversandshakers.uk.com

The Team

David Jennings - Chairman - david.jennings@moversandshakers.uk.com

Leigh Natasha Salter - Managing Director - leigh.salter@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julia Horsley - Head of Operations - julia.horsley@moversandshakers.uk.com

Claire May - Events Co-Ordinator - claire.may@moversandshakers.uk.com

Genevieve Lorkin - Events Support - genevieve.lorkin@moversandshakers.uk.com

Julie Farrar-Gough - Events Manager (Regional) - julie-farrar-gough@moversandshakers.uk.com

Event Sponsors

SPONSOR THE EVENTBOOK YOUR PLACE